Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of quiana chambers

quiana chambers

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by quiana chambers
"Ms.Gill and the State Farm family was very nice and helpful and really helped me save money and even provided more things I can add to my insurance and I loved that."
Profile photo of Betty

Betty

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betty
"Thanks! They take good care of me!!!"
Profile photo of Curtis Hooks

Curtis Hooks

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Hooks
"Once again, I've had the pleasure of going into Kathy Powell's Phenix City branch and was greeted by a wonderful spirit who goes by the name of Jill. She treated me like I was the most important person in the world. She (and everyone else in the office) makes me feel like I've been promoted in stature. I don't know who is in charge of the interview hiring process, but you deserve a raise for assembling the staff you have at this branch. Thank you for all that you guys do for me."
Profile photo of Jaila McCoy

Jaila McCoy

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaila McCoy
"Alex, is always so sweet and helpful. She takes her time and makes sure you understand everything about your policy."
Profile photo of Selina Lee

Selina Lee

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Selina Lee
"Very happy with my new quote and Dasha was great to work with 😊"
Profile photo of Sherrell Dowdell

Sherrell Dowdell

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherrell Dowdell
"Alex was very professional and she truly exceeded all of my expectations by going over all the discounts for my new vehicle! Thus, I am immensely pleased with her amazing customer service."
Profile photo of Tamika Wright

Tamika Wright

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamika Wright
"Dasha was super supportive and easy to work with! She was flexible through all of my changes and questions!!!"
Profile photo of Chandler Hagan

Chandler Hagan

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chandler Hagan
"Made getting everything I needed feel like a cake walk very respectful very patient and very helpful"
Profile photo of MandaLynn Bearss

MandaLynn Bearss

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MandaLynn Bearss
"Wonderful office with friendly and knowledgeable staff. They are quick to pick up the phone when called, and always willing to investigate any concers."
Profile photo of Asian Cooper

Asian Cooper

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Asian Cooper
"Like any part of being an adult signing up for insurance sucks. But Dasha made the process so smooth and easy. She answered all my questions and helped me through the process. 10/10 on service. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Lashone Chambers

Lashone Chambers

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lashone Chambers
"I called to inquire about my insurance and I spoke to Alex and she was very polite and professional . She even gave me a call back to assist me further."
Profile photo of juan carlos rivera

juan carlos rivera

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by juan carlos rivera
"Excelente servicio, hablan inglés y español."
Profile photo of shirley davis

shirley davis

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shirley davis
"I spoke to an employee to review our homeowners policy. She answered my questions but referred me to Jill to get additional information. Jill answered my questions. Both employees were very friendly and not in a hurry to get off the phone. My husband and I have been with state farm for many years and have been very pleased with the service they have provided."
Profile photo of Melanie Denson

Melanie Denson

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Denson
"Alexandria was very helpful. She recommended me to Dasia and they both helped me get the right price for car insurance and life insurance. Definitely would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Tom Smith

Tom Smith

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Smith
"Great people to do your insurance business with."
Profile photo of Amanda Rippy

Amanda Rippy

January 3, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Amanda Rippy
"***update from 7 months ago*** This office contacted me after this review to see if they could remove this review and I declined because my issued was still not resolved. Now we have another issues with this office and StateFarm. I had canceled insurance on one of my vehicles because I was planning on buying a new car. Instead of canceling the policy the gentleman talked me into just pausing the policy so when I got the new vehicle they could just swap coverages. Okay cool, that sounded like a good idea. Boy was a wrong. I got the new vehicle and called to add insurance. I told the gentleman I needed to add insurance for a new vehicle that is registered in another state (GA) than my other paused vehicle (AL). He said he understood. About two months into the new policy I was like let me call and just confirm that the new vehicles policy is in Georgia. Boy am I glad I did, because it wasn’t. The lady I spoke to that day said she would change it and there shouldn’t be a problem with the tag office. This was in June/July 2023. In December 2023 I get a letter for the GA registration office saying I have to pay a $25 fee because I wasn’t covered. I am immediately pissed at this point, because here we are a whole year later and I am still having issues with my policy (see below.) I contacted State Farm to send a letter and they reach out to the tag office and the tag office said that State Farm needs to go in the system and update that I did have coverage for this time. Apparently no one at this office knows what the tag office is talking about. Finally after me calling the office for an update and sending an email to Dasha, I get a response a week later. Saying they can’t update the system and told me to pay the fee and they would refund me via Walmart gift card. Like what?? No way. I asked for a visa gift card and she said she would work on it. Again I haven’t heard anything back. I am going to have to pay for this company’s mistake and they aren’t taking ownership. I will be filling a complaint with State Farm and I am honestly thinking about contacting the BBB, because now we are over a year with having problems with my policy. The prices kept increasing and the customer service and communication kept decreasing. I will say in November 2023 my husband and I did switch companies and that has been the best decision. The office is amazing, but the StateFarm portion is what is getting the 1 star. My policy and account has been messed up since November 2022. My two vehicles and home policies were split up. It took two months for everything to be added back together. Since my policies were split up I didn't get my multi car discount and was told for those two months I would just pay what was asked and I would get a refund/credit on my account. The discount was never applied. I called and complained in January and my agent told me to only pay my original amount. So the app was saying I showing I still owed on my monthly bill, I was advised that this would be corrected and I wouldn't' have any issues. I received a $300 check and thought this was my refund for the over payment from losing the discount. I got a call in Feb./March asking if I wanted a quote on my homeowners insurance. I was confused because my house was insured with SF already. The rep. told me it was canceled. I went off, because know you are taking my money for my insurance but saying it wasn't covered. I was then advised that my insurance was canceled because the payment was being applied ONLY to the vehicles and not the house. Supposedly this is a RARE case, but no one from SF has contacted me and I've left multiple emails/complaints. So for THREE months my house insurance has been DOUBLED.... because they are making me repay the $300 check they sent. I still haven't received a refund for my overpayment. Still very upset about this situation and no one besides Dasha at the office as acted like they cared or wanted to help."
Profile photo of M Ray H

M Ray H

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M Ray H
"After being turned away from two other insurers due to my import having a short VIN#, this State Farm location came through in helping insure my vehicle. Thank you for your assistance, I will be looking to State Farm-and the excellent staff at this location specifically-for my future insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kenyetta Davis

Kenyetta Davis

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenyetta Davis
"I met Tanya at an E. AL Chamber Business After Hours event. I give her a brief description of what I was looking for. The following day we spoke over the phone. Dasha then contacted me with all of the quotes. I love how they worked as a team! Dasha made sure I understood what all would be covered and my deductibles. Now myself and my fiancé have better home and car insurances with lower payments. Thanks again ladies!"
Profile photo of Ebonee Phillips

Ebonee Phillips

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ebonee Phillips
"They are great !"
Profile photo of Wyombia Bellttt55c. bj

Wyombia Bellttt55c. bj

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wyombia Bellttt55c. bj
"I'm grateful for Dasha she was very helpful to my frustration,didn't have a problem responding to my messages, very patience,I pray GOD continues to bless her on her journey 🥰🥰"
Profile photo of Angela Justice

Angela Justice

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Justice
"Sam was a very good agent he went above and beyond to meet all of my needs thank you"
Profile photo of Erica Lenon

Erica Lenon

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Lenon
"AGENTS ARE COMPETENT WIth INSURANCE, THEY GAVE ME CHEAP QUOTES AND did not pressure me."
Profile photo of Victoria Sunmola

Victoria Sunmola

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Sunmola
"Great customer service. Staff was extremely knowledgeable. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Nikki Locklar

Nikki Locklar

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Locklar
"Very friendly!!!Will definitely give you answers to any questions and assist you with any need that you have from auto to renters insurance 🤗🤗Thanks to Alex!!"
Profile photo of Say Jackson

Say Jackson

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Say Jackson
"They were very friendly and helpful at the time of service"