Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of shirley davis

shirley davis

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shirley davis
"I spoke to an employee to review our homeowners policy. She answered my questions but referred me to Jill to get additional information. Jill answered my questions. Both employees were very friendly and not in a hurry to get off the phone. My husband and I have been with state farm for many years and have been very pleased with the service they have provided."
Profile photo of Melanie Denson

Melanie Denson

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Denson
"Alexandria was very helpful. She recommended me to Dasia and they both helped me get the right price for car insurance and life insurance. Definitely would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Tom Smith

Tom Smith

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Smith
"Great people to do your insurance business with."
Profile photo of Amanda Rippy

Amanda Rippy

January 3, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Amanda Rippy
"***update from 7 months ago*** This office contacted me after this review to see if they could remove this review and I declined because my issued was still not resolved. Now we have another issues with this office and StateFarm. I had canceled insurance on one of my vehicles because I was planning on buying a new car. Instead of canceling the policy the gentleman talked me into just pausing the policy so when I got the new vehicle they could just swap coverages. Okay cool, that sounded like a good idea. Boy was a wrong. I got the new vehicle and called to add insurance. I told the gentleman I needed to add insurance for a new vehicle that is registered in another state (GA) than my other paused vehicle (AL). He said he understood. About two months into the new policy I was like let me call and just confirm that the new vehicles policy is in Georgia. Boy am I glad I did, because it wasn’t. The lady I spoke to that day said she would change it and there shouldn’t be a problem with the tag office. This was in June/July 2023. In December 2023 I get a letter for the GA registration office saying I have to pay a $25 fee because I wasn’t covered. I am immediately pissed at this point, because here we are a whole year later and I am still having issues with my policy (see below.) I contacted State Farm to send a letter and they reach out to the tag office and the tag office said that State Farm needs to go in the system and update that I did have coverage for this time. Apparently no one at this office knows what the tag office is talking about. Finally after me calling the office for an update and sending an email to Dasha, I get a response a week later. Saying they can’t update the system and told me to pay the fee and they would refund me via Walmart gift card. Like what?? No way. I asked for a visa gift card and she said she would work on it. Again I haven’t heard anything back. I am going to have to pay for this company’s mistake and they aren’t taking ownership. I will be filling a complaint with State Farm and I am honestly thinking about contacting the BBB, because now we are over a year with having problems with my policy. The prices kept increasing and the customer service and communication kept decreasing. I will say in November 2023 my husband and I did switch companies and that has been the best decision. The office is amazing, but the StateFarm portion is what is getting the 1 star. My policy and account has been messed up since November 2022. My two vehicles and home policies were split up. It took two months for everything to be added back together. Since my policies were split up I didn't get my multi car discount and was told for those two months I would just pay what was asked and I would get a refund/credit on my account. The discount was never applied. I called and complained in January and my agent told me to only pay my original amount. So the app was saying I showing I still owed on my monthly bill, I was advised that this would be corrected and I wouldn't' have any issues. I received a $300 check and thought this was my refund for the over payment from losing the discount. I got a call in Feb./March asking if I wanted a quote on my homeowners insurance. I was confused because my house was insured with SF already. The rep. told me it was canceled. I went off, because know you are taking my money for my insurance but saying it wasn't covered. I was then advised that my insurance was canceled because the payment was being applied ONLY to the vehicles and not the house. Supposedly this is a RARE case, but no one from SF has contacted me and I've left multiple emails/complaints. So for THREE months my house insurance has been DOUBLED.... because they are making me repay the $300 check they sent. I still haven't received a refund for my overpayment. Still very upset about this situation and no one besides Dasha at the office as acted like they cared or wanted to help."
Profile photo of M Ray H

M Ray H

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M Ray H
"After being turned away from two other insurers due to my import having a short VIN#, this State Farm location came through in helping insure my vehicle. Thank you for your assistance, I will be looking to State Farm-and the excellent staff at this location specifically-for my future insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kenyetta Davis

Kenyetta Davis

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenyetta Davis
"I met Tanya at an E. AL Chamber Business After Hours event. I give her a brief description of what I was looking for. The following day we spoke over the phone. Dasha then contacted me with all of the quotes. I love how they worked as a team! Dasha made sure I understood what all would be covered and my deductibles. Now myself and my fiancé have better home and car insurances with lower payments. Thanks again ladies!"
Profile photo of Ebonee Phillips

Ebonee Phillips

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ebonee Phillips
"They are great !"
Profile photo of Wyombia Bellttt55c. bj

Wyombia Bellttt55c. bj

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wyombia Bellttt55c. bj
"I'm grateful for Dasha she was very helpful to my frustration,didn't have a problem responding to my messages, very patience,I pray GOD continues to bless her on her journey 🥰🥰"
Profile photo of Angela Justice

Angela Justice

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Justice
"Sam was a very good agent he went above and beyond to meet all of my needs thank you"
Profile photo of Erica Lenon

Erica Lenon

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Lenon
"AGENTS ARE COMPETENT WIth INSURANCE, THEY GAVE ME CHEAP QUOTES AND did not pressure me."
Profile photo of Victoria Sunmola

Victoria Sunmola

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Sunmola
"Great customer service. Staff was extremely knowledgeable. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Nikki Locklar

Nikki Locklar

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Locklar
"Very friendly!!!Will definitely give you answers to any questions and assist you with any need that you have from auto to renters insurance 🤗🤗Thanks to Alex!!"
Profile photo of Say Jackson

Say Jackson

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Say Jackson
"They were very friendly and helpful at the time of service"
Profile photo of Breanna Jackson

Breanna Jackson

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Breanna Jackson
"Great experience working with Dasha. She came through in the nick of time with an awesome quote and it was after business hours! 10/10 recommended!"
Profile photo of Johnny Watson

Johnny Watson

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Watson
"Alex was very helpful with getting me home and auto quotes and reviewing coverage and deductible options with me. When I was ready to purchase Alex and Tom were efficient and thorough at getting my new policies setup."
Profile photo of Tyler Harris

Tyler Harris

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Harris
"The staff is Efficient, Courteous, and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Nakia Flakes

Nakia Flakes

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nakia Flakes
"Dasha was very professional. She was patient and polite. She answered all my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Casey Bosley

Casey Bosley

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Bosley
"Sam did a great job an very professional"
Profile photo of Bill Podger

Bill Podger

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Podger
"Jill Gilliland was awesome!"
Profile photo of Deborah Phillips

Deborah Phillips

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Phillips
"Dasha has been great to work with. She was very patient and informative. Also took the time to address each and every one of my questions and concerns. It’s been a pleasure working with her!!"
Profile photo of Sheri Hall

Sheri Hall

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Hall
"I love this office. They respond quickly and their customer service is great! They made a transition from GA to AL really easy."
Profile photo of Elexis Mosley

Elexis Mosley

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elexis Mosley
"Alex was amazing. She was able to get me the coverage I needed."
Profile photo of Karron Passmore

Karron Passmore

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karron Passmore
"Gill, was a big help, sorry I didn't get this sooner. Karron Passmore"
Profile photo of Baleigh C

Baleigh C

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Baleigh C
"Had an awesome experience with this agency!! Ms.Jill was very knowledgable and accurate with all the information she provided. She gave me many different options to bundle and save the most money for my insurance!"
Profile photo of Mario Contreras

Mario Contreras

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Contreras
"Go see Dasha in Phenix City for all your insurance! She is awesome 👏"